Dr. Seyyed Mojtaba Mousavi

Journal Editor-in-Chief

Department of Chemical Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

E-mail: Kempo.smm@gmail.com

Dr. Seyyed Alireza Hashemi

Editorial Board Member

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Center for Nanofibers and Nanotechnology, National University of Singapore, Singapore

E-mail: sa_hashemi@sums.ac.ir

Dr. Navid Omidifar

Editorial Board Member

Department of Pathology, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

E-mail: omidifar@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmad Gholami

Editorial Board Member

Biotechnology Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

E-mail: Gholami@sums.ac.ir 

Professor. Wei-Hung Chiang

Editorial Board Member

Department of Chemical Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

E-mail: whchiang@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Professor. Seeram Ramakrishna

Editorial Board Member

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Center for Nanofibers and Nanotechnology, National University of Singapore, Singapore

E-mail:seeram@nus.edu.sg

Professor. Mehrorang Ghaedi

Editorial Board Member

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Yasouj University, Yasouj, Iran

E-mail: m_ghaedi@yahoo.com

Professor. Mohammed Muzibur Rahman

Editorial Board Member

Department of Chemistry and Center of Excellence for Advanced Materials Research (CEAMR), Faculty of Science, King Abdulaziz

E-mail: mmrahman@kau.edu.sa

Professor Chin wei Lai

Editorial Board Member

Department of Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Center, University of Malaya, Malaysia

E-mail: cwlai@um.edu.my

Professor Saeed Karbasi

Editorial Board Member

Department of Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering, School of Advanced Technologies in Medicine, Isfahan University of Medical Science, Isfahan, Iran

E-mail: Karbasi@med.mui.ac.ir

Dr. Sonia Bahrani

Editorial Board Member

Department of Medical Nanotechnology, School of Advanced Medical Sciences and Technology, Shiraz University of Medical Science, Shiraz, Iran

E-mail: S.bahrani22@gmail.com

Dr. Khadije Yousefi

Editorial Board Member

Biotechnology Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

E-mail: khadije.yousefi@gmail.com

Dr. Aziz Babapoor

Editorial Board Member

Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Mohaghegh ardabili, Ardabil, Iran

E-mail: babapoor@uma.ac.ir

Dr. Mahmoudreza Pourkarim

Editorial Board Member

Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Transplantation, Rega Institute, Laboratory for Clinical and Epidemiological Virology, Leuven, Belgium

E-mail: mahmoudreza.pourkarim@kuleuven.be

Dr. Alireza Aghili

Editorial Board Member

Department of Polymer Engineering, Shiraz Branch, Islamic Azad University, Shiraz, Iran

Email: aghili@iaushiraz.ac.ir

Dr. Reza Taherian

Editorial Board Member

Faculty of Chemical and Materials Engineering, Shahrood  University of Technology, Shahrood, Iran

Email: rezataherian@shahroodut.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammadreza Kalaee

Editorial Board Member

Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Islamic Azad University- South Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran

Email: mr_kalaei@azad.ac.ir

Dr. Saeideh Mazinani

Editorial Board Member

Department of Nanotechnology Research Institute, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran

Email: s.mazinani@aut.ac.ir 

Dr. Fatemeh Mojoudi

Editorial Board Member

Biotechnology Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

Email: fatemehmojodi@yahoo.com

Dr. Mitra Tavakoli

Editorial Board Member

Department of Polymer Engineering, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Email: mtavakoli@yazd.ac.ir

Dr. Yasamin Ghahramani

Editorial Board Member

Department of Endodontics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

Email: Yasamin_gh@yahoo.com

Dr. Marjan Salari

Guest Editor

Environment and Civil Engineering Department, Sirjan University of Technology, Sirjan, Iran

Email: m.salari@sirjantech.ac.ir 

Gity Behbudi

Subscription Manager

Biotechnology Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

Email: Gitybh@gmail.com